Michelle Pace Michelle Pace

Crazy Love
Fury (The Sound Wave Series Book 1)
Good Wood (Carved Hearts Book 1)
Heartwood (Carved Hearts Book 3)
Mollywood (Carved Hearts Book 2)
Wood U: A Carved Hearts Companion Novel
Something's Come Up
Rage (The Sound Wave Series Book 2)
The Perpetual Quest for the Perfect Life
Carved Hearts Series Bundle Books 1-3
What is Authorgraph?

Michelle Pace uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Michelle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.