Marsha Ward Marsha Ward

Old West Collection (A Timeless Romance Anthology Book 7)
The Complete Owen Family Saga
Ned's Choice: A Shenandoah Neighbors Story
That Tender Light: An Owen Family Novella
The Zion Trail (Promised Valley Book 1)
Gone for a Soldier (The Owen Family Saga Book 1)
The Man from Shenandoah (The Owen Family Saga Book 2)
Lies & Secrets: Three Historical Short Stories
Ride to Raton (The Owen Family Saga Book 4)
Trail of Storms (The Owen Family Saga Book 5)
Spinster's Folly (The Owen Family Saga Book 3)
Scandalous: An Owen Family Story
Broken: A Shenandoah Neighbors Story
Bloodied Leather: A Shenandoah Neighbors Story
The Checklist: Indie Publishing My Way
Fight Card Presents: Battling Mahoney & Other Stories
Blood at Haught Springs (Men of Haught Springs Book 1)
Mended by Moonlight: A Shenandoah Neighbors Novella
The Apple Pie Prize: An Owen Family Story
War Party
Faith and the Foreman
The Owen Family Saga Sampler
Happy Halloween
Cottonwood Cowboys
Western Stories: Four Tales of the West
From Julia's Kitchen: Owen Family Cookery
No More Strangers
Thumps and Losers: Two Short Stories
The Usual Game
Rapid Recipes for Writers . . . And Other Busy People
What is Authorgraph?

Marsha Ward uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Marsha to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.