Lucian Barnes Lucian Barnes

Haven (Desolace Series Book 2)
Outpost 13 (Desolace Series Book 3)
City of the Dead (Desolace Series Book 4)
Altar of the Ancients: Desperation
Throne of the Gods: Desolace Series VII
Cemetery Hill: Desolace Series V
The Tree of Life: Desolace Series VI
Desolace (Desolace Series Book 1)
Destined for Darkness
Fractured Reflections
What is Authorgraph?

Lucian Barnes uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Lucian to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.