Lily Luchesi Lily Luchesi

Stake-Out (Paranormal Detectives Series Book 1)
The Coven Princess (The Coven Series Book 1)
Miranda's Rights (Paranormal Detective Series Book 2)
Life Sentence (Paranormal Detectives Series Book 3)
The Coven Heir (The Coven Series Book 2)
Right to Silence (Paranormal Detective Series Book 4)
The Coven Rescue (The Coven Series Book 3)
Last Rites (Paranormal Detectives Book 5)
Skin Deep (Paranormal Detectives Book 6)
Day of Execution (Paranormal Detectives Series Book 7)
Paroled from Heaven (Paranormal Detectives Series Book 8)
A Bloody Legacy (HIP Fem Domme Series)
What is Authorgraph?

Lily Luchesi uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Lily to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.