Leisa Rayven Leisa Rayven

Mister Romance (Masters of Love Book 1)
Felony Ever After
Professor Feelgood (Masters of Love Book 2)
Bad Romeo (The Starcrossed Series Book 1)
Wicked Heart (The Starcrossed Series Book 3)
Broken Juliet (The Starcrossed Series Book 2)
Bad Romeo Christmas: A Starcrossed Anthology
What is Authorgraph?

Leisa Rayven uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Leisa to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.