Leigh Ellwood Leigh Ellwood

M-Squared: A Collection of Gay Erotica
A Different Class (1Night Stand) (1Night Stand Series Book 225)
Coming Together: Girl on Girl
Long Awaited Friend (Gay Erotic Romance)
A Class Act (1Night Stand)
She Loves Me
Daring Him (Home to Dareville Book 1)
Closer to the Heart (Blue Agave Book 2)
Daringly Decadent, a BBW Erotic Romance (Follow-Up to Daringly Delicious) (Dareville Book 14)
Love is Bliss: Two Paranormal Romance Novellas
Men And Mayhem M/M Paranormal Box Set
Daring To Love (Home To Dareville Book 3)
Daring Her (Home To Dareville Book 2)
Daring Destiny (Home To Dareville)
Undercover Passions
Holiday Bliss (Love is Bliss Book 3)
Sly Foxes (The Men of Sylvester Street Book 1)
One Sweet Ride (The Vectran Chronicles Book 1)
On The Sly (The Men of Sylvester Street)
Happily Ever After
What is Authorgraph?

Leigh Ellwood uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Leigh to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.