Laury Falter Laury Falter

Fallen (Guardian Saga Book 1) (Guardian Trilogy)
Residue (Residue Series #1)
Reckoning (Guardian Saga Book 3) (Guardian Trilogy)
Eternity (Guardian Saga Book 2) (Guardian Trilogy)
Birthright (Residue Series #2)
Prophecy (Residue Series #4)
Savior (Residue Series #3)
What is Authorgraph?

Laury Falter uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Laury to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.