Larissa Ione Larissa Ione

Pleasure Unbound: A Demonica Novel (Demonica series Book 1)
Desire Unchained: A Demonica Novel (Demonica series Book 2)
Passion Unleashed (Demonica series Book 3)
Immortal Rider (Demonica series Book 7)
Eternal Rider (Demonica series Book 6)
Sin Undone (Demonica series Book 5)
Ecstasy Unveiled (Demonica series Book 4)
Eternity Embraced (Demonica series)
What is Authorgraph?

Larissa Ione uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Larissa to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.