L. Shannon L. Shannon

Amethyst Bound
Hotter Than Hell (Hellish Love Stories Book 1)
Blood Reign (Blood Royals Book 2)
Of Blood And Blessings (Blood Royals Book 1)
Father of the Wolf [Eagle Clan 1]
Destiny [Eagle Clan 2]
Blood Justice (Blood Royals Book 3)
Steel City Vampires: Welcome Home
Love (The Vampire Oracle)
Walking with Synn (Anom'tan 1)
Forever Eden
A Lover's Touch
Vali's Curse
Nothing But Ash (Ghosts of Midnight Ridge Book 1)
My Immortal (Origins)
A Spirit United (Origins)
Surviving Synn (Tascryn)
Walking Death's Edge (Anom'tan 4)
Walking In Memories (Anom'tan 2)
Season of Blood
What is Authorgraph?

L. Shannon uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to L. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.