Laura Heffernan Laura Heffernan

She's Got Game (Gamer Girls Book 1)
Time of My Life: A Witty, Charming Romantic Comedy (Oceanic Dreams Book 2)
America's Next Reality Star
Against the Rules (Gamer Girls Book 2)
Reality Wedding (Reality Star Series Book 3)
Sweet Reality (Reality Star Book 2)
Make Your Move (Gamer Girls Book 3)
Finding Tranquility: A love story
Buying and sending eBooks to others
Buying and sending eBooks to others
What is Authorgraph?

Laura Heffernan uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Laura to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.