Kimberly Packard Kimberly Packard

Phoenix (The Phoenix Series Book 1)
Prospera Pass (The Phoenix Series Book 3)
Pardon Falls (The Phoenix Series Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Kimberly Packard uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kimberly to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.