Kimber S. Dawn Kimber S. Dawn

That Which Destroys Me
Roman's Redemption: Roman: Book II (Roman's Trilogy 2)
Roman: Book 1 (Roman's Trilogy)
A Woman Gone Mad
Holding Her in Madness (A Woman Gone Mad Book 2)
Quod Me Nutrit Me Destruit: That Which Destroys Me with The Alternate Ending
What is Authorgraph?

Kimber S. Dawn uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kimber to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.