Kim Scott Kim Scott

Waiting for Harvey (The Spirits of Maine Series Book 1)
Regarding Ruth (The Ruth Chernock Series Book 1)
What Happened to Alex Manning? (The Manning Family Series Book 1)
The Talking Walls (The Spirits of Maine Series Book 3)
Lilies in the Clearing (The Spirits of Maine Series Book 2)
In Ruth's Memory (The Ruth Chernock Series Book 2)
Shuttering the Manning House (The Manning Family Series Book 2)
On Grace's Shoulders (The Ruth Chernock Series Book 3)
Pink Sky & Mourning (The Ruth Chernock Series Book 4)
The Purple Mist
What is Authorgraph?

Kim Scott uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kim to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.