K'Anne Meinel K'Anne Meinel

Maniacal Malice
Veil of Silence
Mysterious Malice
Malicious Malice
Mistaken Malice
Meticulous Malice
Out At The Inn
Recombinant Love
Masterful Malice
Small Town Angel
Sapphic Cowgirl
Menacing Malice
Pirated Heart
Pirated Love
The Journey Home
Mad Malice
Melancholy Malice
Morose Malice
The Outsider
Blown Away
Mental Malice
The Rockhound
SHIPS: CompanionSHIP, FriendSHIP, PartnerSHIP, RelationSHIP
Blown Away: The Alternate Cover
Meddlesome Malice
Minor Malice
Marinating Malice
Sapphic Surfer
Mourning Malice
Murderous Malice
Meandering Malice
Stable Affair
Macerating Malice
Morally Malice
Macabre Malice
Matrimonial Malice
Minacious Malice
The Book-Case
Love of my LIFE
The Other Women
Family Night
Malice Masterpieces 3: Books Eleven through Fifteen
Vaquera Safica (Spanish Edition)
Mile High Club
Malice Masterpieces 4: Books Sixteen through Twenty
Wet & Wet Again
Charming Thief ~Snake Island~
Quickie ~ Over the Couch
Ghostly Love
Internet Dreamers
Surfista Safica (Spanish Edition)
Menage a WHAT?
The Northwood Lodge
Anthology: 15 Short (and some NOT so short) Stories
Heel or Heal Book 1
Into the Garden
Quickie ~ Against the Wall
Beach Dreams
Charming Thief ~Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend~
Family Night 2
Bikini's are Dangerous 1 (Book)
Quickie ~ Under the Pier
On the Parkway
Quickie ~ Against the Car
Bikini's are Dangerous 2
Bikini's are Dangerous 4
Bikini's are Dangerous 3
Bikini's are Dangerous 5
Japanese Sapphic Surfer (Shadoe Publishing) (Japanese Edition)
What is Authorgraph?

K'Anne Meinel uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to K'Anne to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.