Jeff Mariotte Jeff Mariotte

Dead But Not Forgotten: Stories from the World of Sookie Stackhouse
Star Trek: The Original Series: The Folded World
Out of Tune
Empty Rooms (The Krebbs and Robey Casefiles Book 1)
Star Trek: The Original Series: Serpents in the Garden
Nine Frights
Dark Vengeance Vol. 2: Winter, Spring
Dark Vengeance Vol. 1: Summer, Fall
The Devil's Bait
What is Authorgraph?

Jeff Mariotte uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jeff to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.

Group Memberships