Jason McIntyre Jason McIntyre

The Devil's Right Hand
Deathbed (Dovetail Cove, 1971) (Dovetail Cove Series Book 1)
On The Gathering Storm
Redhead (Dovetail Cove, 1974) (Dovetail Cove Series Book 4)
Shed (Dovetail Cove, 1977) (Dovetail Cove Series Book 7)
The Night Walk Men: A Novella
Bled (Dovetail Cove, 1972) (Dovetail Cove Series Book 2)
Dread (Dovetail Cove, 1978) (Dovetail Cove Series Book 8)
Fled (Dovetail Cove, 1973) (Dovetail Cove Series Book 3)
Black Light of Day
The Night Walk Men: Kro
Nights Gone By
Dark That Day, After All
Mercy and the Cat
What is Authorgraph?

Jason McIntyre uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jason to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.