Jannine Gallant Jannine Gallant

He'll Never Know (Secrets of Ravenswood Book 3)
She'll Never Rest (Secrets of Ravenswood Book 2)
We'll Never Tell (Secrets of Ravenswood Book 1)
Nothing But Trouble (Honky Tonk Hearts)
What is Authorgraph?

Jannine Gallant uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jannine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.