J.L. Weil J.L. Weil

The Raven Series 1: White Raven
The Raven Series 2: Black Crow
The Raven Series 3: Soul Symmetry
Dragon Descendants 1: Stealing Tranquility
Redeeming Angel (Divisa Book 5)
Beauty Never Dies Chronicles 1: Slumber
Saving Angel (Divisa Book 1)
Dragon Descendants 4: Thawing Frost
Hunting Angel (Divisa Book 2)
Dragon Descendants 2: Absorbing Poison
Loving Angel (Divisa Book 4)
Dragon Descendants 3: Taming Fire
Nine Tails 2: Storm Shift
Chasing Angel (Divisa Book 3)
Nine Tails 3: Flame Shift
Nine Tails 1: First Shift
Nine Tails 4: Time Shift
Beauty Never Dies Chronicles 2: Entangled
Nine Tails 5: Void Shift
Beauty Never Dies Chronicles 3: Forsaken
Falling Deep (Havenwood Falls High Book 16)
Casting Dreams
Ascending Darkness (Havenwood Falls High Book 22)
What is Authorgraph?

J.L. Weil uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to J.L. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.