Gloria Herrmann Gloria Herrmann

Maggie's Marriage (The Cloverleaf Series Book 2)
Reeling in Love: (A Contemporary Romance Novel) (Single in Seattle Book 1)
Cloverleaf Series: Books 1-4
Patrick's Promise (The Cloverleaf Series Book 3)
Dating Daniel (The Cloverleaf Series Book 4)
The Pass Through
Falling for Grace (The Devil's Darlings Book 1)
Have A Little Faith (The Devil's Darlings Book 2)
Loving Liam (The Cloverleaf Series ) (Volume 1) by Gloria Herrmann (2015-10-01)
What is Authorgraph?

Gloria Herrmann uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Gloria to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.