Erin Hart Erin Hart

Haunted Ground: A Novel (Nora Gavin Book 1)
Lake of Sorrows: A Novel (Nora Gavin Book 2)
False Mermaid (Nora Gavin Book 3)
The Book of Killowen (Nora Gavin 4)
What is Authorgraph?

Erin Hart uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Erin to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.