Deanna Roy Deanna Roy

Forever Loved (The Forever Series, Book 2)
The Forever Series: The First Three Novels: Forever Innocent, Forever Loved, Forever Sheltered
Forever Sheltered (The Forever Series, Book 3)
Baby Dust: A Novel about Miscarriage and Pregnancy Loss
Stella and Dane
Forever Innocent (The Forever Series, Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Deanna Roy uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Deanna to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.