Dana Davis Dana Davis

The Mask of Tamirella
Desert Magick: Day of the Dead
Desert Magick: Superstitions
Desert Magick: Dream Catcher
Lost Moon
Quest for Freedom
Deadly Fate [Book 1 of the Teadai Prophecies]
Desert Magick: Haboob
Desert Magick: Phoenix Lights
Breach of Worlds
Sage Truth [Book 2 of the Teadai Prophecies]
Teadai Prophecies (Books 1 to 3)
City of Gods [Book 3 of the Teadai Prophecies]
What is Authorgraph?

Dana Davis uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Dana to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.