Donna Marie Rogers Donna Marie Rogers

Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2)
Home Is Where the Heart Is (Welcome To Redemption Book 5)
There's Only Been You (Jamison Series Book 1)
A Fair of the Heart (Welcome To Redemption Book 1)
The Perfect Blend (Welcome To Redemption Book 3)
Golden Opportunity (Double M Ranch Book 1)
Hot for Teacher
Foolish Pride - Bonus SHORT Story (Jamison Series)
What is Authorgraph?

Donna Marie Rogers uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Donna to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.