Cristin Harber Cristin Harber

Winters Heat (Titan Book 1)
Garrison's Creed (Titan Book 2)
Westin's Chase (Titan Book 3)
Hart Attack (Titan Book 6)
Black Dawn (Titan Book 8)
Gambled and Chased (Titan Book 4)
Savage Secrets (Titan Book 5)
Delta: Retribution
Sweet Girl (Titan series)
Only for Him
Only for Us
Only for Her
Only Forever
Chased (Titan)
What is Authorgraph?

Cristin Harber uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Cristin to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.