Chautona Havig Chautona Havig

Confessions of a De-cluttering Junkie
Crime of Fashion (The Hartfield Mysteries Book 2)
A Forgotten Truth (The Agency Files Book 4)
HearthLand Volume 5 (HearthLand Collection)
Past Forward Volume 1
HearthLand Volume 1 (HearthLand Collection)
Past Forward Volume 4
Mismatched (Book Two) (The Agency Files 2)
Speak Now
Ready or Not (Aggie's Inheritance Book 1)
HearthLand Volume 4 (HearthLand Collection)
HearthLand Volume 3 (HearthLand Collection)
Effective Immediately (The Agency Files Book 3)
Manuscript for Murder (The Hartfield Mysteries Book 1)
Highlands (Journey of Dreams: Book Two)
Here We Come (Aggie's Inheritance Book 3)
Justified Means (Book One) (The Agency Files 1)
For Keeps (Aggie's Inheritance Book 2)
Two O'clock Slump (The Hartfield Mysteries Book 3)
Tarnished Silver (The Rockland Chronicles)
HearthLand Volume 2 (HearthLand Collection)
Thirty Days Hath...
Corner Booth
Argosy Junction
Past Forward Volume 2
Not a Word
Past Forward Volume 3
Discovering Hope
A Bird Died
The Matchmakers of Holly Circle
Princess Paisley (Not-So-Fairy Tales Book 1)
Prairie  (Journey of Dreams: Book One)
31 Kisses (Rockland Chronicles)
Cloaked in Secrets (Annals of Wynnewood Book 2)
Shadows & Secrets (Annals of Wynnewood Book 1)
Beneath the Cloak (Annals of Wynnewood Book 3)
Allerednic: A Regency Cinderella Tale--In Reverse
Everard (Not-So-Fairy Tales)
Legends of The Vengeance: The First Adventure
Moore's Code: Santa's Secret Revealed
What is Authorgraph?

Chautona Havig uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Chautona to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.