Carol Ann Kauffman Carol Ann Kauffman

The Captain and the Ambassador
BLUE LAKE (Time After Time Book 1)
Red Sarah
June Green Leaves of Deceit (A Cat Collier Mystery Book 6)
January Black Ice: A Cat Collier Mystery
February White Lies: A Cat Collier Mystery
March Blues: A Cat Collier Mystery
April Yellow Moon: A Cat Collier Mystery
Dark Return: Belterra, Book 2 (Time After Time)
Madison's Christmas (Madison Rand Book 1)
Lavender Mist of May (A Cat Collier Mystery Book 5)
THE BASLICATO: Time After Time
I Need Christmas (An Oakville Family Christmas Book 2)
CHARMING DECEPTION: Through the Portal
MacKALVEY HOUSE: Time After Time
LORD OF BLAKELEY (Time After Time Book 6)
Echo of Heartbreak, A Recipe for Life
BENTLEY SQUARE (Time After Time)
Waiting for Richard (Time After Time Book 5)
BELTERRA (Time After Time Book 2)
A Dilemma for Daisy (The Monday Mystery Society Book 4)
Through the Darkness: Stories of Hope
What is Authorgraph?

Carol Ann Kauffman uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Carol to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.