Caroline Fyffe Caroline Fyffe

Heart of Eden (Colorado Hearts Book 1)
Where the Wind Blows (A Prairie Hearts Novel Book 1)
Montana Dawn (McCutcheon Family Series Book 1)
Texas Twilight (McCutcheon Family Series Book 2)
Montana Snowfall (McCutcheon Family Series Book 7)
Whispers on the Wind (A Prairie Hearts Novel Book 5)
Under a Falling Star (A Prairie Hearts Novel Book 4)
Montana Promise (McCutcheon Family Series Book 10)
Before the Larkspur Blooms (A Prairie Hearts Novel Book 2)
Texas Lonesome (McCutcheon Family Series Book 8)
West Winds of Wyoming (A Prairie Hearts Novel Book 3)
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Kathryn (McCutcheon Family Series Book 6)
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Evie (McCutcheon Family Series Book 3)
Montana Courage (McCutcheon Family Series Book 9)
Where Wind Meets Wave (A Prairie Hearts Novel Book 6)
Mail-Order Brides of the West: Heather (McCutcheon Family Series Book 4)
Moon Over Montana (McCutcheon Family Series Book 5)
Sourdough Creek
Three and a Half Minutes
Sonnenuntergang in Texas (Die McCutcheons 2) (German Edition)
Tagesanbruch in Montana (Die McCutcheons 1) (German Edition)
Mond über Montana (Die McCutcheons 5) (German Edition)
Was der Wind uns bringt (German Edition)
What is Authorgraph?

Caroline Fyffe uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Caroline to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.