C.L. Foster C.L. Foster

Heart of War (Lady & Knight Chronicles Book 1)
The Best Thing I Never Had
Grip of Mortality (Imprint Series Book 1)
Bluffing the Devil (The Nuhra Saga Book 1)
Happily (N) ever After
And Then, I Found You
Tone of Betrayal (Imprint Series Book 2)
Clandestine Trysts
Truth Seeker
Flavor of Salvation (Imprint Series Book 4)
Essence of Vengeance (Imprint Series Book 3)
Epic! Anthology
What is Authorgraph?

C.L. Foster uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to C.L. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.