Claudette Melanson Claudette Melanson

The 12 Terrors of Christmas: A Christmas Horror Anthology
Riptide: Betrayal of Blood (The Maura DeLuca Trilogy Book 3)
Undertow: Death's Twilight (The Maura DeLuca Trilogy Book 2)
Butters Comes Home (The Butters the Lop Series Book 1)
The Maura DeLuca Trilogy
Teggie Wants a Hippo for Christmas
Shimmer: A Faerie's Tragic Tale
Rising Tide: Dark Innocence (The Maura DeLuca Trilogy Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Claudette Melanson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Claudette to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.