T. A. Grey T. A. Grey

Ties That Bind: The Bellum Sisters Book 3
Bonds of Fire: The Bellum Sisters Series Book 2
Jace - Book #1 (Bodyguards for Hire series): Bodyguards for Hire
The Kategan Alphas 5: Dark Seduction
The Silent Princess - Book #2 (The MacKellen Alphas series): The MacKellen Alphas series
Dark Awakening - Book #2 : The Kategan Alphas book #2
Mating Cycle - Book #1 (The Kategan Alphas series): The Kategan Alphas #1
The Fallen King (The Bellum Sisters 4) (paranormal romance)
Merely Immortal (Vampire Billionaire Romance: The Untouchables Book 3): The Untouchables #3
Eternal Temptation: The Kategan Alphas 4
The Kategan Alphas 6: Tempting Whispers
Wicked Desires: The Kategan Alphas 3
Midnight Sex Shop (contemporary threesome erotica)
Chains of Frost - Book #1 (The Bellum Sisters series): The Bellum Sisters #1
Take Me: The Untouchables, #1
What is Authorgraph?

T. A. Grey uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to T. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.