Sherry D. Ficklin Sherry D. Ficklin

Queen of Tomorrow (Stolen Empire Book 2)
Queen of Always (Stolen Empire Book 3)
Chasing Midnight (Dark of Night Book 2)
In Too Deep (Geek Girl Mysteries Book 2)
Digital Horizon (Geek Girl Mysteries Book 3)
Losing Logan
Prodigal (The Lost Imperials Series Book 2)
Riven (The Lost Imperials Series Book 3)
Foresight (The Gods of Fate Book 1)
Hindsight (The Gods of Fate Book 3)
Second Sight (The Gods of Fate Book 2)
Playing with Fire (Geek Girl Mysteries Book 1)
Queen of Someday (Stolen Empire Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Sherry D. Ficklin uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sherry to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.