April Holthaus April Holthaus

The Honor of a Highlander (The MacKinnon Clan Series Book 1)
Heart of the Highlands: The Beast (Protectors of the Crown Book 1)
Escape To The Highlands: The MacKinnon Clan Series
Highland Daydreams (The MacKinnon Clan Series Book 3)
The MacKinnon Clan Series, Bundled
What is Authorgraph?

April Holthaus uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to April to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.