Amy Rachiele Amy Rachiele

Mobster's Vendetta: Mobster's Series 3
Awakening the Mobster: Mobster's Series Book 2
Mobster's Angel (Mobster's Series Book 4)
Mobster's Gamble: Chicago Mob Series Book 1
Frosted Over
Silencing Joy
Mobster's Series Boxed Set with Bonus Epilogue (3 books in one)
Shrapnel's Kiss: Military Romance
Mobster's Girl (Mobster's Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Amy Rachiele uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Amy to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.