Stephanie Hudson Stephanie Hudson

Afterlife (Afterlife Saga Book 1)
The Triple Goddess (Afterlife Saga Book 3)
The Two Kings: Afterlife saga
The Pentagram Child: Part 1 (Afterlife Saga Book 5)
The Quarter Moon (Afterlife Saga Book 4)
What is Authorgraph?

Stephanie Hudson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Stephanie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.