Abbie Zanders Abbie Zanders

Five Minute Man: A Contemporary Love Story (Covendale Book 1)
First and Only: Callaghan Brothers, Book 2
Going Nowhere: A BAMF Team Novel
Celina: Connelly Cousins Book 1
Seeking Vengeance: Callaghan Brothers, Book 4
Dangerous Secrets: Callaghan Brothers, Book 1
Michael: Connelly Cousins, Book 3 (The Connelly Cousins)
Beyond Affection: Callaghan Brothers, Book 6
House Calls: Callaghan Brothers, Book 3
Having Faith: Callaghan Brothers, Book 7
Johnny: Connelly Cousins, Book 2
All Night Woman: A Contemporary Love Story (Covendale Book 2)
Forever Mine: Callaghan Brothers, Book 9
Falling for the Werewolf: A Howls Romance
Guardian Angel: Callaghan Brothers, Book 5
Just For Me: A Cerasino Family Novella
Bottom Line: Callaghan Brothers, Book 8
Wolf Out of Water: Mythic Series, Book 4
Faerie Godmother: Mythic Series, Book 1
Jamie: Connelly Cousins, Book 1.5
Fallen Angel: Mythic Series, Book 2
The Oracle at Mythic: Mythic Series, Book 3
Letting Go: A Contemporary Romance of Snark and Feels
The Realist: A Contemporary Love Story
Vampire Unaware: A Vampire Romance Novella
Raising Hell in the Highlands: A Time Travel Romance (A Timeless Love Book 2)
Celestial Desire
Maiden in Manhattan: A Time Travel Romance (A Timeless Love Book 1)
A Warrior's Heart: A Medieval Romance
A Timeless Love Boxed Set: Time Travel Romance
Black Wolfe's Mate: A Wolf Shifter Love Story
Callaghan Brothers Guide: The Official Guide to the Callaghan Brothers Series
What is Authorgraph?

Abbie Zanders uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Abbie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.