William Bernhardt William Bernhardt

Story Structure: The Key to Successful Fiction (Red Sneaker Writers Book Series 1)
Capitol Threat: A Novel (Ben Kincaid series Book 15)
Capitol Conspiracy: A Novel (Ben Kincaid series Book 16)
Capitol Offense: A Novel (Ben Kincaid series Book 17)
Criminal Intent (Ben Kincaid series Book 11)
Capitol Betrayal: A Novel (Ben Kincaid series Book 18)
Capitol Murder: A Novel (Ben Kincaid series Book 14)
Hate Crime (Ben Kincaid series Book 13)
Strip Search: A Novel (Susan Pulaski Book 2)
Perfecting Plot: Charting the Hero's Journey (Red Sneaker Writers Book Series 3)
Sizzling Style: Every Word Matters (Red Sneaker Writers Book Series 5)
Creating Character: Bringing Your Story to Life (Red Sneaker Writers Book Series 2)
Death Row: A Novel (Ben Kincaid series Book 12)
The Code of Buddyhood
Powerful Premise: Writing the Irresistible (Red Sneaker Writers Book Series 6)
Dark Eye: A Novel of Suspense (Susan Pulaski Book 1)
Excellent Editing: The Writing Process (Red Sneaker Writers Book Series 7)
Dynamic Dialogue: Letting Your Story Speak (Red Sneaker Writers Book Series 4)
Equal Justice: The Courage of Ada Sipuel
Dark Justice: A Novel of Suspense (Ben Kincaid Book 8)
Nemesis: The Final Case of Eliot Ness A Novel
Childhood's End (Shine Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

William Bernhardt uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to William to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.