T.a. McKay T.a. McKay

This Isn't Me (Hard To Love Book 3)
Make Me Trust (Hard To Love Book 2)
Worth The Fight (Hard To Love Book 1)
Someone To Hear Me
Leaving His Mark (Leaving Marks Book 1)
Leaving Her Mark (Leaving Marks series Book 2)
Into The Deep (The Into The Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

T.a. McKay uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to T.a. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.