Tina Martin Tina Martin

His Paradise Wife (The Champion Brothers Book 1)
Dying To Love Her 2
Accidental Deception (The Accidental Series Book 1)
The Millionaire's Arranged Marriage (The Alexanders Book 1)
When A Champion Wants You (The Champion Brothers Book 2)
Her Premarital Ex (The Alexanders Book 3)
Falling Again (A BWWM Interracial Novel)
Watch Me Take Your Girl (The Alexanders Book 2)
Dilvan's Redemption (The Alexanders Book 5)
Falling Again (A BWWM Interracial Novel)
Dying To Love Her
Might As Well Be Single
What is Authorgraph?

Tina Martin uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Tina to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.