Tera Lynn Childs Tera Lynn Childs

Sweet Shadows (Sweet Venom Book 2)
Sweet Venom
Oh. My. Gods.
Forgive My Fins
Fins Are Forever
Goddess Boot Camp (Oh. My. Gods. Book 2)
Just for Fins
Sweet Legacy (Sweet Venom Book 3)
Darkly Fae: The Moraine Cycle
When Magic Sleeps (Darkly Fae Book 1)
Goddess in Time: an Oh. My. Gods. novella
When Magic Dares (Darkly Fae Book 2)
When Magic Burns (Darkly Fae Book 3)
When Magic Falls (Darkly Fae Book 4)
Pretty in Pearls (Forgive My Fins Book 4)
When Magic Wakes (Darkly Fae Book 5)
What is Authorgraph?

Tera Lynn Childs uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Tera to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.