Amanda Bennett Amanda Bennett

Misguided Heart (Vol 1) (Misguided Series)
This Heart of Mine (Raine Series #3)
This Love of Mine (Raine Series #1)
This Trust of Mine ( Raine Series #2)
This Courage of Mine (Raine Series #4)
Protecting Lyndley (U.S. Marshal Series 1)
Forever and Almost Always
Time To Let Go
What is Authorgraph?

Amanda Bennett uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Amanda to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.