Skye MacKinnon Skye MacKinnon

From The Deeps: A paranormal reverse harem (Seven Wardens Book 1)
Winter Princess: Paranormal Reverse Harem (Daughter of Winter, Book 1)
Winter Princess (Daughter of Winter Book 1)
Winter Goddess (Daughter of Winter Book 4)
Heart of Time: Ruined Heart Series, Book 1
Winter Heiress (Daughter of Winter Book 2)
Winter Queen (Daughter of Winter Book 3)
Rescued by Bears: A Bear Shifter Romance (Claiming Her Bears Book 1)
Abandoned Heart (Defiance Book 1)
Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1-4 (Seven Wardens Collections Book 1)
Protected by Bears (Claiming Her Bears Book 2)
Into the Mists (Seven Wardens Book 2)
Broken Princess: Trapped in a Cult (Defiance Book 2)
Hungry for More: A Harem of Recipes
Beneath the Earth (Seven Wardens Book 3)
Above the Waves: A paranormal reverse harem (Seven Wardens Book 5)
Within the Flames: A paranormal reverse harem (Seven Wardens Book 4)
Demon's Revenge: A Winter Princess Spin-Off: Daughter of Winter #1.5
Partridge in the P.E.A.R.: A sci-fi reverse harem

What is Authorgraph?

Skye MacKinnon uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Skye to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.