Jamallah Bergman Jamallah Bergman

The Soldier and The Writer
The Reunion
Christmas in Kellington (The Ciprianos of Kellington Book 5)
Curly Q
Renzo (The Ciprianos of Kellington Book 1)
Simone (The Ciprianos of Kellington Book 2)
Federico (The Ciprianos of Kellington Book 4)
Special Kind of Woman
Gianni (Book 3 of The Ciprianos of Kellington)
Whipped Cream Dreams (Sweet Treat Series Book 1)
The Bee Charmer (Sweet Treat Series Book 2)
The Admission
Sorry....Wrong Number (Book 1 of The Wrong Number Series)
Constant Surprises (Book 2 of The Wrong Number Series)
If....Only You Knew
Her Chocolate Fantasy
The Lady of Gladstone Manor
What is Authorgraph?

Jamallah Bergman uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Jamallah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.