Shari Richardson Shari Richardson

Mourning Sun: The First Highland Home Novel
Moonlight Deception
Moonlight Deception
Captured Sun (Highland Home Book 2)
Feuding Hearts
Seven Days (Highland Home Book 3)
Banished Sun: The Fourth Highland Home Novel
Drawn to Darkness: The First Darkness Falls Novel
What is Authorgraph?

Shari Richardson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Shari to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.