M.R. Ferguson M.R. Ferguson

The 13th
Broken Butterflies
Rise of the Phoenix (The Phoenix Trilogy Book 1)
Wilted Wings (Broken Butterflies Book 2)
The Praefortis
What is Authorgraph?

M.R. Ferguson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to M.R. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.