Sarah Dalton Sarah Dalton

The Unleashed (Blemished Series Book 3)
Black Crown (White Hart Series Book 3)
The White Hart Series: Complete Boxed Set
Red Palace (White Hart Series Book 2)
The Vanished (Blemished Series Book 2)
The Blemished (Blemished Series Book 1)
Mary Hades: Beginnings: Books One and Two, plus novellas
White Hart (White Hart Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Sarah Dalton uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sarah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.