Rod Pennington Rod Pennington

The Gathering Darkness (The Fourth Awakening Series)
The Fourth Awakening
The Fourth Awakening Chronicles I (The Fourth Awakening:Chronicles Book 1)
Family Reunion (Charon Family Adventure Book 1)
The Fourth Awakening Chronicles II (The Fourth Awakening:Chronicles Book 2)
Family Honor (Charon Family Adventure Book 4)
Family Secrets (Charon Family Adventure Book 3)
Family Business (Charon Family Adventure Book 2)
El Cuarto Despertar (Spanish Edition)
What is Authorgraph?

Rod Pennington uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Rod to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.