RaeBeth McGee-Buda RaeBeth McGee-Buda

Silenced (Silenced Series Book 1)
Silenced 2: The Overtaking (Silenced Series)
Saying Goodbye Without Saying Hello
Forbidden Destiny (the Hybrid Series Book 1)
The Gracious Wife: Being Her Husband's Crown
Heavenly Realities: Stumbling toward Gratitude
What is Authorgraph?

RaeBeth McGee-Buda uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to RaeBeth to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.