Patricia H. Rushford Patricia H. Rushford

Red Sky in Mourning (A Helen Bradley Mystery Book 2)
Dying to Kill (Angel Delaney Mysteries Book #2)
As Good as Dead (Angel Delaney Mysteries Book #3)
She Who Watches (The McAllister Files Book 4)
Deadly Aim (Angel Delaney Mysteries Book #1)
Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep (A Helen Bradley Mystery Book 1)
Secrets, Lies and   Alibis (The McAllister Files Book 1)
Deadly Deception (An Artisan Mystery Book 1)
Kristen's Choice
The Quiltmaker's Daughter (An Artisan Mystery Book 2)
The Humpty Dumpty Syndrome: Hope and Healing for Broken People
What is Authorgraph?

Patricia H. Rushford uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Patricia to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.