Patrick M Cunningham Patrick M Cunningham

Darkness Of The Soul
The Devil and the Awesome Four Vol.1: Rise Of The Four (The Devil and the Awesome Four Trilogy)
The Devil and the Awesome Four: Vol. 2 Resurrector
Darkness Of The Soul II Vengeance (Darkness Of The Soul Trilogy Book 2)
Darkness of the Soul III The Dark Angel
What is Authorgraph?

Patrick M Cunningham uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Patrick to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.