Patricia A. Rasey Patricia A. Rasey

Viper (Sons of Sangue Book 1)
Rogue (Sons of Sangue Book 4)
Hawk (Sons of Sangue Book 2)
Gypsy (Sons of Sangue Book 3)
Xander (Sons of Sangue Book 5)
Preacher (Sons of Sangue)
Draven (Sons of Sangue)
Kiss of Deceit
Deadly Obsession
Eyes of Betrayal
The Hour Before Dawn
Spirit Me Away
Love You to Pieces
Fear the Dark
Heat Wave
What is Authorgraph?

Patricia A. Rasey uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Patricia to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.